Wimborne01202 842248.Weymouth01305 774800.Sherborne01935 815300.Shaftesbury01747 853590.Dorchester01305 257357.Blandford01258 452444.All Offices

Lettings • Sales • Block Management

The Organisation

Dorset Property consists of 6 offices offering comprehensive coverage of the county and its borders.

Blandford Office

4 West Street
Blandford
Dorset
DT11 7AJ

Telephone: 01258 452444
Fax: 01258 453444
blandford@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Bruce Campana-Frost (MARLA), Manager

Jo Hatcher, Property Manager

Jamie Weir, Property Manager

Dorset Property Blandford Office

Dorchester Office

55 High West Street
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1UT

Telephone: 01305 257357
Fax: 01305 257457
dorchester@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Charlotte Pratt (MARLA), Manager

Naomi Greatrex, Assistant Manager

William Brooker, Property Manager

Adam Weir, Property Manager

Dorset Property Dorchester Office

Shaftesbury Office

4 The Commons, Bell Street
Shaftesbury
Dorset
SP7 8JU

Telephone: 01747 853590
Fax: 01747 853242
shaftesbury@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Jeannette Ford (MARLA), Manager

Rachael Cook (MARLA), Assistant Manager

Abigail Starr, Lettings Administrator

Dorset Property Shaftesbury Office

Sherborne Office

Long Street
Sherborne
Dorset
DT9 3BS

Telephone: 01935 815300
Fax: 01935 814151
sherborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Chloe Lawrence (MARLA), Manager

Sharon Masters, Assistant Manager

Katie Ferrari, Property Manager

Dorset Property Sherborne Office

Weymouth Office

12a St Thomas Street
Weymouth
Dorset
DT4 8EW

Telephone: 01305 774800
Fax: 01305 774805
weymouth@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Cheryl Vickers (MARLA), Manager

Lorayne Liles, Property Manager

Amanda Jackson, Property Manager

Dorset Property Weymouth Office

Wimborne Office (Head Office)

4-5 East Street
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 1DS

Telephone: 01202 842248
Fax: 01202 842242
wimborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Cheryl Foot, Group Sales Manager

Chloe Swann, Manager

Debbie Wareham (MARLA), Assistant Manager

Charlotte Hayward, Property Manager

Linda McCluskey, Sales Negotiator

Alice Fuller, Lettings Administrator

Dorset Property Wimborne Office (Head Office)