Wimborne01202 842248.Weymouth01305 774800.Sherborne01935 815300.Shaftesbury01747 853590.Dorchester01305 257357.Blandford01258 452444.All Offices

Lettings • Sales • Block Management

Contact Us

Please contact our Weymouth office using one of the methods below:

By Telephone

01305 774800

By E-mail

weymouth@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

By Post/Visit

Dorset Property
12a St Thomas Street
Weymouth
Dorset
DT4 8EW

Weymouth Office

Our Weymouth Office

The area covered by this office, known as the South Dorset office, extends from Weymouth and Portland north to Dorchester, east to Osmington and west to Swyre and Puncknowle, taking in the villages south of the A35. Weymouth is well connected by road and rail, with easy access to the Channel Islands and France. In addition, Bournemouth International Airport is only an hour's drive away.

Weymouth Bay, with its attractive Georgian facade and lovely sandy beach is popular with families. The picturesque harbour and the new marina provide excellent facilities for both visitors and locals. The new town centre development incorporates a variety of good stores, a new 9 screen cinema and many new wine bars and eating establishments.

Portland is well known for its quarries which provide stone for many national building projects, and the area is particularly popular with divers, bird watchers and walkers. Since the withdrawal of the Royal Navy the port location is developing as a thriving business centre.

Other Offices

Blandford Office

4 West Street
Blandford
Dorset
DT11 7AJ

Telephone: 01258 452444
blandford@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Dorchester Office

55 High West Street
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1UT

Telephone: 01305 257357
dorchester@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Shaftesbury Office

4 The Commons, Bell Street
Shaftesbury
Dorset
SP7 8JU

Telephone: 01747 853590
shaftesbury@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Sherborne Office

Long Street
Sherborne
Dorset
DT9 3BS

Telephone: 01935 815300
sherborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Wimborne Office (Head Office)

4-5 East Street
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 1DS

Telephone: 01202 842248
wimborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail